Catholic Religious Awards for Girl Scouts

Here is a brief summary of the awards available for Catholic Girl Scouts:

Grades 2 & 3:              Family of God

Grades 4-6:                  I Live My Faith

Grades 5 & 6:              Puella Mariae (Chicago Archdiocese only)

Grades 7-9:                  Marian

Grades 9-12:                Spirit Alive


Left to right,  Family of God, I Live My Faith, Marian, Spirit Alive

The three youngest awards in the list above are given out at the parish level, the last two are actually awarded at Holy Name Cathedral in March every year.

These awards, with the exception of the Puella Mariae, are available nationwide through diocesan programs and the instructors are certified by the archdiocese, not the parish.

For more information please contact